loading...
👋 Sign in for the ability sort posts by top and latest.

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Oct 18, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Oct 16, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Oct 26, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Oct 15, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Oct 10, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Oct 9, 2020

Reactions 5
1 min read

5 rules for writing (in)secure code, without anyone noticing!

Reactions 4
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Oct 3, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Oct 25, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Oct 4, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Sep 28, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Sep 27, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Sep 25, 2020

Reactions 5
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Oct 8, 2020

Reactions 5
1 min read

Uhmmm... This is awkward...

Reactions 8
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Oct 2, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Oct 12, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Oct 1, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Sep 6, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Sep 26, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Sep 24, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read

Trolling Twitter followers with .htaccess & PHP

Reactions 21 Comments 1
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read

Let's play a game Frontend Vs Backend devs ⚔⚔

Reactions 10 Comments 2
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Sep 21, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Sep 20, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Sep 19, 2020

Reactions 5
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Sep 18, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Sep 17, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments 1
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Sep 14, 2020

Reactions 4
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Sep 13, 2020

Reactions 5
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Sep 12, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Sep 11, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Sep 10, 2020

Reactions 6
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Sep 7, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Sep 5, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read

The Different Types Of People On Twitter 🧑‍🤝‍🧑

Reactions 47 Comments 9
2 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Sep 4, 2020

Reactions 5
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Sep 3, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Aug 31, 2020

Reactions 5
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Aug 30, 2020

Reactions 6
1 min read

5 tools no developer needs

Reactions 295 Comments 24
3 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Aug 29, 2020

Reactions 6
1 min read

The JavaScript's Prayer

Reactions 8
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Aug 28, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read

Why am I getting this segmentation fault?

Reactions 5 Comments 5
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Aug 27, 2020

Reactions 3
1 min read

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020

Reactions 2
1 min read
loading...