DEV Community

loading...

jokes

plz post the lols

๐Ÿ‘‹ Sign in for the ability sort posts by top and latest.
Cuentos de hadas en JS #1 Los tres cerditos variables.

Cuentos de hadas en JS #1 Los tres cerditos variables.

Reactions 3 Comments
2 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Apr 4, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Apr 4, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Feelings about CSS...

Feelings about CSS...

Reactions 32 Comments 12
4 min read
What do you call a class that wants to see private `Texture` members of another class?

What do you call a class that wants to see private `Texture` members of another class?

Reactions 3 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021

Reactions 5 Comments
1 min read
5 tools to be more productive

5 tools to be more productive

Reactions 2 Comments
2 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Apr 3, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Apr 3, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Apr 8, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Apr 8, 2021

Reactions 3 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Mar 15, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Mar 15, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Mar 12, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Mar 12, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Mar 6, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Mar 6, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Mar 4, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Mar 4, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Feb 25, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Feb 25, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Feb 22, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Feb 22, 2021

Reactions 1 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Feb 20, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Feb 20, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments 1
1 min read
Best tip for GoLang programmers learning TypeScript

Best tip for GoLang programmers learning TypeScript

Reactions 7 Comments 1
1 min read
Found this on short clip on YT

Found this on short clip on YT

Reactions 4 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Feb 11, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Feb 11, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments 1
1 min read
OVH Strasbourg: Halt and Catch Fire, Data Uploaded to the Cloud

OVH Strasbourg: Halt and Catch Fire, Data Uploaded to the Cloud

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Feb 7, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Feb 7, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
JavaScript is bananas

JavaScript is bananas

Reactions 9 Comments 4
2 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Feb 27, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Feb 27, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Jan 22, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Jan 22, 2021

Reactions 3 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
40 Reasons Why I hate Being A Developer

40 Reasons Why I hate Being A Developer

Reactions 13 Comments 3
4 min read
ROT13: awful answers only

ROT13: awful answers only

Reactions 2 Comments 3
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Jan 1, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Jan 1, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Dec 19, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Dec 19, 2020

Reactions 1 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Dec 18, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Dec 18, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
The Worst Server-Side Rendering Pipeline

The Worst Server-Side Rendering Pipeline

Reactions 2 Comments 1
2 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Dec 11, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Dec 11, 2020

Reactions 3 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Why did the cursive teacher get mad when the student wrote their name programmatically?

Why did the cursive teacher get mad when the student wrote their name programmatically?

Reactions 5 Comments 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
File format decision tree

File format decision tree

Reactions 32 Comments 3
2 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020

Reactions 1 Comments
1 min read
Funny story

Funny story

Reactions 3 Comments 4
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Dec 7, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Dec 7, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020

Reactions 1 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Dec 5, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Dec 5, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Dec 4, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Dec 4, 2020

Reactions 1 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Dec 6, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Dec 6, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Nov 27, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Nov 27, 2020

Reactions 5 Comments 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Dec 10, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Dec 10, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Dec 28, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Dec 28, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments 1
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Dec 27, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Dec 27, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Nov 22, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Nov 22, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Are you an issue?

Are you an issue?

Reactions 5 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Dec 24, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Dec 24, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Dec 20, 2020

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Dec 20, 2020

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
loading...