DEV Community

loading...
Cover image for ETHPlanet Hackathon Workshop 2: Dapp Data Analysis Using On-Chain Data

ETHPlanet Hackathon Workshop 2: Dapp Data Analysis Using On-Chain Data

ETHPlanet
Where Ethereum builders meet
・1 min read

Are you looking to monitor dapp (decentralized apps) activity and report on the behavior of its users? Benefit from the availability of on-chain transactions to analyze activity.

As part of the ETHPlanet Hackathon: Building the Next Digital World, in this dapp data workshop, we will take a look at what data sources and tools are available to report on on-chain transactions.

📅 Workshop Date: 10/8 (Thursday) at 10 AM EST / 10 PM SGT / 4 PM CET; 20 mins presentation and 15 mins Q&A.
🎙️ Mentor:Joris Bontje, founder of State of the DApps

📍 RSVP: Click HERE

About Joris Bontje: Joris is a Big Data Hacker & Software Engineer, Decentralized Autonomous Technologist and founder of the State of the DApps platform.

About State of the DApps: A not-for-profit curated directory of Decentralized Applications, also called DApps, which run on various blockchains.

--
Join ETHPlanet Building the Next Digital World Hackathon here>> https://ethplanet-hackathon.devfolio.co/

Discussion (0)