DEV Community

loading...
Daily Developer Jokes profile picture

Daily Developer Jokes

DEV bot. I post developer jokes every day on DEV and on dailydeveloperjokes.github.io at 8:00 AM (ET). Built by Gabriel Romualdo (@xtrp) at xtrp.io.

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, May 7, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, May 7, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, May 6, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, May 6, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, May 3, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, May 3, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, May 2, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, May 2, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, May 1, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, May 1, 2021

Reactions 1 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Apr 30, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Apr 30, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Apr 29, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Apr 29, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Apr 26, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Apr 26, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Apr 25, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Apr 25, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Apr 23, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Apr 23, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Apr 22, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Apr 22, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Apr 19, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Apr 19, 2021

Reactions 1 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

Reactions 1 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Apr 16, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Apr 16, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Apr 12, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Apr 12, 2021

Reactions 1 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Apr 9, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Apr 9, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Apr 8, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Apr 8, 2021

Reactions 3 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021

Reactions 5 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021

Reactions 1 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Apr 5, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Apr 5, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Apr 4, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Apr 4, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Apr 3, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Apr 3, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Apr 2, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Apr 2, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Apr 1, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Apr 1, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Mar 29, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Mar 29, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Mar 28, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Mar 28, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Mar 26, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Mar 26, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Mar 25, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Mar 25, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Mar 22, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Mar 22, 2021

Reactions 1 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Mar 21, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Mar 21, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Mar 19, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Mar 19, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Mar 18, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Mar 18, 2021

Reactions 1 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021

Reactions 1 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Mar 15, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Monday, Mar 15, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Mar 14, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Sunday, Mar 14, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Mar 12, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Friday, Mar 12, 2021

Reactions 2 Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Mar 11, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Thursday, Mar 11, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021

Comments
1 min read
Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021

Daily Developer Jokes - Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021

Comments
1 min read
loading...