loading...

Free SEO Tools

psnebc profile image Patrick Schanen ・1 min read

1 WEBSEITEN TOOLS

1.1 GOOGLE

Test My Site https://testmysite.withgoogle.com/intl/en-gb
Search Console https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools
Structured Data https://search.google.com/structured-data/testing-tool
Mobile Friendly https://www.google.de/webmasters/tools/mobile-friendly
Page Speed https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights

1.2 TESTEN

Seitwert https://www.seitwert.de
Webpage Test http://www.webpagetest.org
Woorank | https://www.woorank.com
Website Grader https://website.grader.com
Siteliner http://siteliner.com
Seiten Report http://www.seitenreport.de
Domain Value http://www.domainvalue.de
Ahrefs https://ahrefs.com/de
Optimization https://optimization.tips

1.3 TECHNOLOGY

Buildwith https://builtwith.com
Wappalyzer https://wappalyzer.com
Sitestack https://sitestacks.com

1.4 COPYRIGHT

Plagiarism Checker http://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker
Copyright Protection http://www.copyscape.com/online-copyright-protection

1.5 SERVER

Iplookup https://iplookup.flagfox.net

1.6 BACKUP

Httrack https://www.httrack.com

Posted on Apr 20 '18 by:

psnebc profile

Patrick Schanen

@psnebc

My languages Luxemburgish, German, French, Italian, English

Discussion

markdown guide
 

This is a great dump of resources! thank you so much. Some of the links are dead though.