DEV Community πŸ‘©β€πŸ’»πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»

Cover image for Ask Me Anything: DevOps, GitHub and Azure DevOps (10k subs special LIVE)

Ask Me Anything: DevOps, GitHub and Azure DevOps (10k subs special LIVE)

Got any questions about DevOps, GitHub and/or Azure DevOps?

Join me for this live Q&A and I will try and answer all your questions!

And we will celebrate the incredible achievement of 10,000 subscribers on YouTube


Link to the video: https://youtu.be/44PoWwStc7s

Prepare your questions, and I hope to see y'all live! And if you can't make it, post your questions down below so I can address them during the live!

Thanks so very much again for your support!

⏲️ TIME FOR THE LIVE:

  • Wednesday, August 3rd, 9.30 pm HKT
  • Wednesday, August 3rd, 7.00 pm IST
  • Wednesday, August 3rd, 1.30 pm UTC
  • Wednesday, August 3rd, 9.30 am ET
  • Wednesday, August 3rd, 6.30 am PT

Like, share and follow me πŸš€ for more content:

πŸ“½ YouTube
β˜• Buy me a coffee
πŸ’– Patreon
πŸ“§ Newsletter
🌐 CoderDave.io Website
πŸ‘• Merch
πŸ‘¦πŸ» Facebook page
πŸ±β€πŸ’» GitHub
πŸ‘²πŸ» Twitter
πŸ‘΄πŸ» LinkedIn
πŸ”‰ Podcast

Buy Me A Coffee

Top comments (0)

πŸ€” Did you know?

Β 
πŸ“š You can adjust your experience level in Settings to see more relevant content.