DEV Community

loading...

Celebrating GraalVM LTS release

loiclefevre profile image Loïc ・1 min read

Celebrating GraalVM LTS Release Live Webcast the Nov 18, 2020

  • 09:00 AM Zurich
  • 04:00 PM Singapore
  • 07:00 PM Sydney

Join us to celebrate the first GraalVM Enterprise LTS release (version 20.3) and unveil its new features & capabilities.

Register here

Discussion (1)

pic
Editor guide
Collapse
loiclefevre profile image
Loïc Author

This is today!