DEV Community

loading...

Sep. 9: Content creation panelist on Whiskey Wednesday podcast

katiekodes profile image Katie Originally published at katiekodes.com on ・2 min read

Sep. 9 at 9AM Pacific / 12 noon Eastern / 4PM UTC / 5PM British Summer Time, I’ll be livestreaming as a guest on Whiskey Wednesday, a new web development podcast by Marc Backes and Scott Spence. I can’t wait to join fellow panelists Randall Kanna, Rich Haines, and Jon Hilton.

themarcba image
spences10 image
randallkanna image
jonhilt image

Where to find us

  1. Youtube Livestream
  2. Audio RSS feed after the show

Links

Some references I suspect I might bring up:

Discussion (0)

pic
Editor guide