DEV Community

Cover image for Join the WeCoded Virtual Meetup 🌟
Erin Bensinger for The DEV Team

Posted on • Updated on

Join the WeCoded Virtual Meetup 🌟

We’re hosting a virtual WeCoded meetup on the WeCoded Discord at 3pm ET / 12pm PST / 8pm UTC on Friday, March 10, 2023. We’d love for you to join us!

The conversation will be a roundtable discussion on topics related to gender equity, diversity, and inclusion in the tech and software development industries. It will be moderated by a panel of excellent DEV Team members: @devencourt (they/them), @caroline (she/her), and @rachelfazio (they/them).

The Discord is open, so join us! We can’t wait to chat, connect, and celebrate together.

WeCoded 2023

Check out the WeCoded 2023 community on Discord - hang out with 129 other members and enjoy free voice and text chat.

favicon discord.com

Please review the rules upon joining! The DEV Code of Conduct applies to conduct in the Discord, and your actions in the WeCoded Discord may have repercussions on your DEV account status as well.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
priyadarshu profile image
Priyadarshini Chettiar

This is great

Collapse
 
asadravian profile image
Muhammad Asadullah (Asad)

More power to you all! Keep going! 🙏🚀