That's cool! What happens if someone deletes the Trello card? (I'm curious about this from a shop perspective, because I've written/maintained systems that integrate with Trello via their API)
CodeStream will still keep the issue codemark even if the Trello card is deleted. You can just archive it if it's no longer relevant, but the history remains.
We're a place where coders share, stay up-to-date and grow their careers.
We strive for transparency and don't collect excess data.