DEV Community

Cover image for Local Analysis: are you getting the value you deserve from it?
Gustavo Silva for Codacy

Posted on • Updated on

Local Analysis: are you getting the value you deserve from it?

This live session is today!

Allow me to share here our first ever webinar πŸŽ‰

We'll provide an overview of static code analysis, and detail how you can set up the CLI to run code analysis on your build server.

You'll also get a better sense of the benefits and what you can achieve with a single command, as our experts, AndrΓ© Meira and HΓ©lio Rocha will be showcasing the CLI tool performing analysis on the code before committing it.

What you can achieve with a single command, and how to make the most out of it; you'll get better insights on how to execute code analysis locally and its advantages.

Join us at 12 pm ET (9 am PT, 5 pm Lisbon).
Register here

Discussion (0)