DEV Community

loading...

Intellingence-Resources

Hafiz Muhammad Attaullah
I am studying for a Bachelors in Telecommunications in the Faculty of Engineering & Technology at the University of Sindh. I expect to graduate in Spring, 2021.
Updated on ・3 min read

Intellingence-Resources

https://github.com/attaullahshafiq10/Intelligence-resources

Hafiz Muhammad Attaullah

https://github.com/attaullahshafiq10

Note Keeping

KeepNote: http://keepnote.org/

CherryTree - https://www.giuspen.com/cherrytree/

Joplin - https://joplinapp.org/

Notion - https://www.notion.so/

OneNote - https://onenote.com/

Greenshot - https://getgreenshot.org/

Sublime - https://www.sublimetext.com/

Flameshot - https://github.com/flameshot-org/flameshot

Sock Puppets

Intro to Creating an Effective Sock Puppet: https://jakecreps.com/2018/11/02/sock-puppets/

The Art Of The Sock - https://www.secjuice.com/the-art-of-the-sock-osint-humint/

My Process for Setting up Anonymous Sock Puppet Accounts(reddit) - https://www.reddit.com/r/OSINT/comments/dp70jr/my_process_for_setting_up_anonymous_sockpuppet/

Fake Name Generator - https://www.fakenamegenerator.com/

This Person Does not Exist - https://www.thispersondoesnotexist.com/

Privacy.com - https://privacy.com/join/LADFC *$5 credit given on signup

Search Engine OSINT

Google - https://www.google.com/

Google Advanced Search - https://www.google.com/advanced_search

Google Search Guide - http://www.googleguide.com/print/adv_op_ref.pdf

Bing - https://www.bing.com/

Bing Search Guide - https://www.bruceclay.com/blog/bing-google-advanced-search-operators/

Yandex - https://yandex.com/

DuckDuckGo - https://duckduckgo.com/

DuckDuckGo Search Guide - https://help.duckduckgo.com/duckduckgo-help-pages/results/syntax/

Baidu - http://www.baidu.com/

Instadp - instadp.org/

StoriesIG - storiesig.org/

Image OSINT

Google Image Search - https://images.google.com

Yandex - https://yandex.com

TinEye - https://tineye.com

Email OSINT

Hunter.io - https://hunter.io/

Phonebook.cz - https://phonebook.cz/

VoilaNorbert - https://www.voilanorbert.com/

Email Hippo - https://tools.verifyemailaddress.io/

Email Checker - https://email-checker.net/validate

Clearbit Connect - https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/clearbit-connect-supercha/pmnhcgfcafcnkbengdcanjablaabjplo?hl=en

Password OSINT

Dehashed - https://dehashed.com/

WeLeakInfo - https://weleakinfo.to/v2/

LeakCheck - https://leakcheck.io/

SnusBase - https://snusbase.com/

Scylla.sh - https://scylla.sh/

HaveIBeenPwned - https://haveibeenpwned.com/

Username OSINT

NameChk - https://namechk.com/

WhatsMyName - https://whatsmyname.app/

NameCheckup - https://namecheckup.com/

People OSINT

WhitePages - https://www.whitepages.com/

TruePeopleSearch - https://www.truepeoplesearch.com/

FastPeopleSearch - https://www.fastpeoplesearch.com/

FastBackgroundCheck - https://www.fastbackgroundcheck.com/

WebMii - https://webmii.com/

PeekYou - https://peekyou.com/

411 - https://www.411.com/

Spokeo - https://www.spokeo.com/

That's Them - https://thatsthem.com/

Voter Records - https://www.voterrecords.com

TrueCaller - https://www.truecaller.com/

CallerID Test - https://calleridtest.com/

Infobel - https://infobel.com/

Social Media OSINT

Twitter Advanced Search - https://twitter.com/search-advanced

Social Bearing - https://socialbearing.com/

Twitonomy - https://www.twitonomy.com/

Sleeping Time - http://sleepingtime.org/

Mentionmapp - https://mentionmapp.com/

Tweetbeaver - https://tweetbeaver.com/

Spoonbill.io - http://spoonbill.io/

Tinfoleak - https://tinfoleak.com/

TweetDeck - https://tweetdeck.com/

Sowdust Github - https://sowdust.github.io/fb-search/

IntelligenceX Facebook Search - https://intelx.io/tools?tab=facebook

Wopita - https://wopita.com/

Code of a Ninja - https://codeofaninja.com/tools/find-instagram-user-id/

InstaDP - https://www.instadp.com/

ImgInn - https://imginn.com/

Snapchat Maps - https://map.snapchat.com

Website OSINT

BuiltWith - https://builtwith.com/

Domain Dossier - https://centralops.net/co/

DNSlytics - https://dnslytics.com/reverse-ip

SpyOnWeb - https://spyonweb.com/

Virus Total - https://www.virustotal.com/

Visual Ping - https://visualping.io/

Back Link Watch - http://backlinkwatch.com/index.php

View DNS - https://viewdns.info/

Pentest-Tools Subdomain Finder - https://pentest-tools.com/information-gathering/find-subdomains-of-domain#

Spyse - https://spyse.com/

crt.sh - https://crt.sh/

Shodan - https://shodan.io

Wayback Machine - https://web.archive.org/

Business OSINT

Open Corporates - https://opencorporates.com/

AI HIT - https://www.aihitdata.com/

Wireless OSINT

WiGLE - https://wigle.net/

Building an OSINT Lab

VMWare Workstation Player - https://www.vmware.com/ca/products/workstation-player/workstation-player-evaluation.html

VirtualBox - https://www.virtualbox.org/wiki/Downloads

TraceLabs OSINT VM - https://www.tracelabs.org/initiatives/osint-vm

TraceLabs OSINT VM Installation Guide - https://download.tracelabs.org/Trace-Labs-OSINT-VM-Installation-Guide-v2.pdf

Working with OSINT Tools

breach-parse - https://github.com/hmaverickadams/breach-parse

Subfinder - https://github.com/projectdiscovery/subfinder

Assetfinder - https://github.com/tomnomnom/assetfinder

httprobe - https://github.com/tomnomnom/httprobe

Amass - https://github.com/OWASP/Amass

GoWitness - https://github.com/sensepost/gowitness/wiki/Installation

Additional Resources

TraceLabs - https://www.tracelabs.org/

Innocent Lives Foundation - https://www.innocentlivesfoundation.org/

Alethe Denis - https://twitter.com/AletheDenis

Joe Gray - https://twitter.com/C_3PJoe

IntelTechniques - https://inteltechniques.com/

OSINT Flowcharts - https://inteltechniques.com/blog/2018/03/06/updated-osint-flowcharts/

Discussion (5)

Collapse
lucid profile image
Mark

You have added a lot of cool tools for "Website OSINT", but it's not actually "website". Most of those tools are about server-side/network scanning.

Collapse
attaullahshafiq10 profile image
Hafiz Muhammad Attaullah Author

Dear when i write and collect these all resources, at that time i ve worked on it.

Collapse
jessiebecker profile image
jessiebecker

I've found some sites you should be including in your list for Social Media OSINT. It's listed below.

Instadp - instadp.org/
StoriesIG - storiesig.org/

Collapse
attaullahshafiq10 profile image
Hafiz Muhammad Attaullah Author

Yea sure sure. Thank you

Collapse
instadp profile image
Roberto Gil

socialunblock.com - InstaDP