DEV Community

loading...
Cover image for Simple and Secure Web Login with Azure Identity
All Around Azure

Simple and Secure Web Login with Azure Identity

fboucheros profile image Frank Boucher ☁ Originally published at blog.allaroundazure.com ・2 min read

πŸ“Ί 039 - Raphael Mun πŸŽ™οΈ Frank Boucher


Security is very important, even more, when our application is exposed to the Internet. Having a login-security process is a great way to secure our content, but how to build it the good way? Raphael (aka. Instafluff), shows us that the best way is probably to not create it our self but to use what's already there for us: Azure Identity.

In this episode, we will convert how you could use Azure Identity to secure your application without having to create anything and offer a great (and secure) experience to your users.

You have some question? You would like to be part of the All Around Azure live? Join us twice a week on Monday & Tuesday at 11am PST/ 2pm EST / 7pm BST.


Useful Links

πŸ”— Azure Active Directory B2C

πŸ”— Pricing (50k accounts free)

πŸ”— Documentation

πŸ”— Code Samples

πŸ”— NodeJS Web Sample

πŸ”— Tutorial

πŸ”— Azure Mask

Learn more about Raphael Mun

πŸ”— @InstafluffTV

πŸ”— Bio

Find Us On

πŸ“Ί Twitch

πŸ”— Twitter @allaroundazure

☁️

Discussion (0)

Forem Open with the Forem app