Relative PathsRelative Paths

50: Jukebox Special

Relative Paths Play Button Pause Button

Tracks we discuss:
'Age of Consent' by New Order, from 'Power, Corruption and Lies' (1983).
'All my Friends' by LCD Soundsystem, from 'Sound of Silver' (2007).
'Enola Gay' by OMD, from 'Organisation' (1980).
'Aquarius' by Boards of Canada, from 'Music has a right to children' (1998).
'Sprout and the Bean' by Joanna Newsom, from 'The Milk-Eyed Mender' (2004).
'Numb' by Portishead, from 'Dummy' (1994).
'Two Months Off' by Underworld, from 'A Hundred Days Off' (2002).
'Sleep the Clock Around' by Belle and Sebastian, from 'The Boy with the Arab Strap' (1998).

Subscribe and keep in touch:
iTunes -
Stitcher -
SoundCloud -
AudioBoom -
Twitter -
Facebook -

The music we use for various intro bits, stings and outro is ‘Vitreous Detachment’ by Origamibiro, used with kind permission.

Episode source

markdown guide