It’ll delete everything under the destination path. Syntax is:
Robocopy <source> <destination> /MIR
With a redirect to null to remove output.
I’m not a node dev but devops who has to regularly remove these things from build slaves. Obviously there’s a cost on next build re-downloading.
We're a place where coders share, stay up-to-date and grow their careers.
We strive for transparency and don't collect excess data.