DEV Community

What would you like to know about A/B Testing? Answer to be featured on our podcast 🎧

The DevDiscuss Podcast begins with an interview and ends with commentary from listeners — and we like to feature the actual voices from our community!

To inform an upcoming episode of the show, we'd like to know...

What would you like to know about A/B Testing?

For your chance to hear your actual comments on an upcoming episode, answer the question above by:

  • Calling our Google Voice at +1 (929)500-1513 and leave a message 📞

  • Sending a voice memo to pod@dev.to 🎙

  • OR, leaving a comment here (we'll read your response aloud for you) 🗣

Please send in your recordings by Wednesday, October 27th at 9 AM, ET (1 PM UTC, 6 AM PT)

Voice recordings will be given priority placement 😉

Catch up on recent episodes of the show here 👀

Discussion (1)

Collapse
cerchie profile image
Lucia Cerchie

What are some questions that you can ask at the 'A' stage that save you time at the 'B' stage?