DEV Community

What do you want to know about Vue.js and its creation? Answer to be featured on our podcast ๐ŸŽง

The DevDiscuss Podcast begins with an interview and ends with commentary from listeners โ€” and we like to feature the actual voices from our community!

To inform an upcoming episode of the show, we'd like to know...

What do you want to know about Vue.js and its creation?

For your chance to hear your actual comments on an upcoming episode, answer the question above by:

  • Calling our Google Voice at +1 (929)500-1513 and leave a message ๐Ÿ“ž

  • Sending a voice memo to pod@dev.to ๐ŸŽ™

  • OR, leaving a comment here (we'll read your response aloud for you) ๐Ÿ—ฃ

Please send in your recordings by TOMORROW Thursday, September 30th at 9 AM, ET (1 PM UTC, 6 AM PT)

Voice recordings will be given priority placement ๐Ÿ˜‰

Catch up on recent episodes of the show here ๐Ÿ‘€

Discussion (2)

Collapse
tam360 profile image
Mirza

What sort of challenges do engineers face when using vue.js in large scale applications?

Collapse
lyqht profile image
Estee Tey

What were the main engineering problem(s) that Vue tries to solve that other frameworks are lacking in?