DEV Community

loading...
The DEV Team

Is there anything you want to know about Netlify or JAMstack? Answer for the chance to be featured on our podcast!

graciegregory profile image Gracie Gregory (she/her) Updated on ・1 min read

The DevDiscuss Podcast begins with an interview and ends with commentary from listeners — and we like to feature the actual voices from our community!

To inform an upcoming episode of the show, we'd like to know...

“Is there anything you want to know about Netlify or JAMstack?”

For your chance to hear your actual comments on an upcoming episode, answer the question above by:

  • Calling our Google Voice at +1 (929)500-1513 and leave a message 📞

  • Sending a voice memo to pod@dev.to 🎙

  • OR, leaving a comment here (we'll read your response aloud for you) 🗣

Please send in your recordings by Wednesday, May 5th at Midnight, ET (9 PM PT, 4 AM UTC)

Voice recordings will be given priority placement 😉

Discussion (0)

Forem Open with the Forem app